Miami Swim Week 2019 – CA-RIO-CA Sunga Co. SS20 (Backstage)

Here is our backstage video from our latest Runway Show doing Miami SwimWeek @miamiswimweekofficial @artheartsfashion 2019 CA-RIO-CA Sunga Co. SS20 @cariocawear @cariocasungaco & @cariocawearBR Special thank you to all our great models and crew and of course our Sponsor who we couldn’t do this without them
Sol de Janeiro @soldejaneiro & Samba Sol @samba.sol

SS20

DESIGNER

Gil Even – @sungaguy

STYLE BY

Jonathan Campos Morales – @johncampos1

MODELS:

Jennings Brower – @jenningsbrower
Chris Anderson – @its_chris_anderson
Iggy Goncalves – @iamiggyg
Luciano Furno – @luciano_furno
Carsten Gauslow – @carsten_gauslow
Gabriel Moreno – @gmfit
Trent Williams – @Trentjwilliams
Assad Shalhoub – @AssadShal
Chris Vaughn – @chriskvaughn
Ross Hinds – @Ross_hinds
Mario Hervas – @mariohervas
Jay Torres – @Jay_torres_10
Wallace Fortes – @Wallace.fortes
Christopher Moses – @St_Makel
Jason Oliveira – @jayaesthetics
Anthony Shane – @anthony_shane_
Esteban Castillo – @esteban_castillo
Douglas Castillo – @douglascch
The Twins – @thecastillotwins
Ingrid Reichert -@ingridreichert

Music

Faz Gostoso – by
Madonna – @madonna ·
Anitta – @anitta

Music Mix

Hector Fonseca – @djhectorfonseca

Crew

Marcos Sonnenberg – @pretinhodopoderrj
Doney Valdes – @doneyv1113
Guilherme Eramalho – @guilhermeramalho

Videography & Editing

Victor Mayol – @vicmayol & @tv.nights

cariocawear.com

soldejaneiro.com

sambasol.com

#cariocawear #cariocawearBR #cariocasungaco #sunga #carioca #miamiswimweekofficial #artheartsfashion

source

You might be interested in