NYC VLOG | VICTORIA'S SECRET FASHION SHOW 2018

Have you ever wondered what the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show looks like behind the scenes? I’ll take you with me and show you how the Angels and I prepped for the evening!

Places:
The Plaza Hotel @theplazahotel
Equinox @equinox
Clean Market @Clean.Market

Pre-Show Outfit:
Victoria’s Secret Bra @victoriassecret
Zara Shirt @zara
Aritzia Jeans @aritzia
Raye Boots @rayethelabel
Lulus Earrings @lulus

Show Outfit:
MUA Shawnte Alexander @_taetay_
Hair Stylist Valerie Vanessa @valerievanessa.hair
Stylist Britt Theodora @britt_theodora
Redemption Dress @redemptionofficial
Edie Parker Bag @edie_parker
Giuseppe Zanotti Heels @giuseppezanotti
Ben Amun Jewelry @ben_amun

Follow:
Helen Owen @helenowen
Zack Kalter @zackkalter

❤️ SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIv63vpY-RqnXuULsUl2Zfg

TURN ON MY POST NOTIFICATIONS!

*FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! *

MY INSTAGRAM (@AlyssaLynch) ► https://www.instagram.com/AlyssaLynch

MY TWITTER (@AlyssaLynch95) ► http://twitter.com/AlyssaLynch95

MY FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/AlyssaPaigeLynch

source

You might be interested in