PUSSYCAT DOLLS | Kimberly Wyatt live on Los Angeles Fashion Week (FULL Concert)

Kimberly Wyatt live on Robin Antin’s Lingerie Launch on LA Fashion Week in 2008 with Pussycat Dolls

🆕 SUBSCRIBE! More content bellow!
🆕 INSCREVA-SE! Mais conteúdo abaixo!

💋 Grupo: https://facebook.com/groups/thepcdmusic
💋 Instagram: https://instagram.com/thepcdmusic
💋 Facebook: https://facebook.com/thepcdmusic
💋 Twitter: https://twitter.com/thepcdmusicog

#thepussycatdolls #pussycatdolls #pcd #thepcdmusic

💜 Ashley Roberts – #ashleyroberts
💛 Kimberly Wyatt – #kimberlywyatt
🧡 Melody Thornton – #melodythornton
💚 Jessica Sutta – #jsutta #jessicasutta
❤️ Carmit Bachar – #carmit #carmitbachar
💙 Nicole Scherzinger – #nicolescherzinger
🖤 Robin Antin – #robinantin #playgroundla

source

You might be interested in